174th AHC Association Membership

Should you be a veteran of the 174th AHC (or associated units) and are interested in joining this remarkable group of BROTHERS by becoming a member of the Association, click HERE for a printable form of the membership application. The dues are only $15 per year (that's only two or three cool ones at your local pub).

The list below includes all dues-current members. Those who did not submit their membership dues for 2020 are technically no longer members. It's easy to renew (it's only $15 guys) and Hal will be happy to add you back to the list. With COVID-19 and all the crazy stuff happening thus far in 2020, it's easy to overlook sending Hal a check. Also, if you renew now for 2020, your membership is also good through the end of 2021 (two years). All members on the list below are also paid up for 2021, so no dues payment necessary next year.

Please forward any corrections or questions to Hal Koster, your Association's Secretary/Treasurer, by clicking HERE to get his e-mail address. If you have recently renewed and you're not on the list below, drop Hal an e-mail and he'll have me (your webmaster) update your listing.

As of April 2021

Alexander, Martin
Anderson, Millard (Andy)
Aron, Bill
Auman, Thomas
Babb, Stan
Banek, Mike
Barton, Larry
Basler, Michael
Beasley, Louie R.
Behringer, Arthur
Bennett, Darrell
Bensch Jr, Kurt
Berry, George
Bolan, Jack
Bovre, Michael
Brandt, Joseph
Brito, Andy
Brown, Steve
Brown, William
Brull, David
Buckley, Geoff
Burch, Thomas
Burnam, Daniel E.
Burton, Danny
Caponetto, Tom
Chipley, Robert
Christopher, Richard
Cichowski, Richard
Clark, David
Clement, Ross
Coakley, Stanton
Collins, Richard
Conner, Ron
Cooper, Harry W.
Cooper, William
Dana, Tom
Daneau, Phil
Davis, Sam
Doherty, Charles
Dorne, John
Duncan, Patrick
Dunham, Ken
Edmonds Delbert (Wayne)
Elliott, Butch
Ellis, Dennis
Farley, Ted
Fisher, Dennis
Flynn, John (Jack)
Gallison, Frank E.
Gamber, Bob
Gambone, Edward
Gatti, Larry
Godbold, Randy
Gomes, Abe
Goodin, Jeff
Gregore, Rick
Hackett, Bob
Hazen, Laurence
Herbert, Gary W.
Herwig, Dennis W.
Heuer, Marty
Hird, George
Hodges, Christopher
Hodgson, G. Mark
Hood, Ronald
Hubbard, Irving
Huddy, Rexford
Huizenga, Paul
Hutson, Richard S.
Jackson, Paul E.
Jarrell, Randy **
Johnson, Rick
Jones, Herman (Red)
Jones, Robert
Kauffman, Len
Kelly, Thad
Kennedy, Steve
King, Larry
Klaisner, Jim
Klindt, Mark
Knight, Wayne
Koster, Hal
Koveleskie, Robert G.
Kramer, Don
Kunelius, Paul
Laird, Curtis
Lay, Russel
Leutik, Peter
Lewis, Mark
Lind, Dean
Lindsey Jr, David C.
Lovett, H. Wayne
Lutgring, Mel
Machina, Richard
Macias, Jose
Manuel, Greg
Marshall, Frank
Martin, Larry K.
Martos, Ronald
McCormick, Dennis
McDaniel, Jim
McMahon, Greg
Messinger, Jim
Modjeski, Howard "Mo"
Morris, Jeffrey
Murphy, William
Murray, Gerald
Muthersbaugh, Carl
Nobles, Ronald
Nunn, Wally
Olson, Jonathan
Parker, Dale
Parris, Kenneth
Peters, Ken
Phillips, Michael
Radcliff, Chuck
Reinshagen, Thomas
Rhodes, Lawrence (Robert)
Rich, Jim
Riggs, Randy
Rios, David
Rogers, Stan **
Rudey, David
Saunders, Ted
Scheri, Al
Seiple (Sr.), Robert
Simmons, Chas
Simpson, Harrold
Sloniker, Mike
Smith, Derald
Spratt, Dale
Stern, Clifford
Stewart, Ed
Sutton, Eugene
Taggart, Tom
Taylor, Fred
Taylor, Spencer
Thomas, Bob
Townsend, Martin
Uhlich, Charles
Vanderveer, Clifton
Wallace, Ron
Walzer, Bill
Watkins, James
Watson, Joe
Wifholm, Hank
Williams, Bill "Cuz"
Wise, Dwight
Wood, Billy
Wylie, Dale
Yocum, Jim
Young, James
Yowell, P.T. (Perry)
Zimmerman, Gerald E.